Life in general

Today, for some reason i feel alone,

like i am not having enough fun, i miss that 19 year old girl who was selfie obsessed before it became a thing,

who knew how to have fun, who was positive, kind and amazing,who always met her friends and made plans.

At 22, work becomes your life and weekends are dedicated to events, family and rest.

Where is the fun? where is the partying?

Today, i have promised myself to boost life to my days,

to love myself , to make time for my friends,

to do something other than work every day,

be it going for a 5 min walk or a 2 hr dinner,

every day has to account for a lil bit of fun.

A lil bit of Life.

My days and Life need to inspire me to be Happy, to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

