weekend read

here are some things that caught my fancy this week.

This video by BuzzFeed about Syrian refugees is heartbreaking and a must watch for everyone.

This website has the best articles you shall ever read. They make you think, together smile, bring you wisdom and happiness. #genius

This couple’s photos of their 70th anniversary are so so sweet.

So. I had a great week.I have been on my style game this week, putting up great outfits together,

I made pizza from scratch at home,

visited a chemical factory, India’s first that shall be automatic, no humans involved in production at all,

went in for a shopping day with a close friend where we skipped the queue thank goodness cuz people waited for over 3 hours to get in, but there were VIP entrances, you just had to pay much, well it was totally fun.

I am looking forward to this coming week, there is a circus in town which I am sure is gonna be epic, and I hope I have many memories to make this week.

 

Leave a Reply

