Songs to listen to NOW.

These are some songs that have recently released, and I really liked em.

Do check it out.

  1. Reciprocate by Rationale

 

I really like this song, it has a cool beat, and his voice is wow! This is my first song of Rationale, but man am I looking forward to hearing more from him. This released in January, and he has a new single this month that I am gonna download soon.

2. I Don’t Wanna live forever by Zayn Malik and Taylor Swift

I am obsessed with this song right now. I am sure, after the movie, everyone is, Zayn and Taylor have two of the best voices in the industry and this is a dream song. I hope they collaborate again soon.

3. I would Like by Zara Larsson

Ohkay, this song is amazing, its so cool to dance on , her voice is wow, the music is amazing, i really like this song.

4.Dark Side by Phoebe Ryan

This is an interesting song, the music, her voice is different. It shall definitely get you.

5.Believer by Imagine Dragons

Well. duh! i had to include the latest from my fave band! This is the typical Imagine dragons song, full of energy and the best music. I really cant wait for the day i go to their concert. Their songs are made for concerts.

 

6.Don’t Leave by Snakehips and MO

I am sure most of you guys have heard this song, this is super amazing. The music and the way they sing is unbelievable. I love this song, it slowly grows on you.

7.Chained to the rhythm by Katy Perry

Well, Katy Perry is the queen, she always gets it right, her videos, her songs are on point.

8.Paris by the Chainsmokers

This song grows on you, the chainsmokers were all the rage in 2016, and i am sure they are gonna be bigger in 2017.

 

9. Human by Rag’n” bone man

I am in love with his voice, He is so talented, this is the title song from his album released this month, an amazing find!

 

10. Skin by Rag’n’Bone man

Another one from his album,  its a beautiful song.

Leave a Reply

